HHJ Jeffrey Pegden QC

Mrs Justice Cheema-Grubb DBE

HHJ Khatun Sapnara

DJ Sunita Mason CBE

HHJ Anuja Dhir

The adjudication of our Awards is carried out by an external independent panel of judges. We are very grateful to the judging panel who volunteer their time and ensure that the process is unbiased and fair.